Chief Editors

Dr. Stan Weeber  

Professor of Sociology, 

McNeese State University in Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd

Short Biosketch

  

Academic Editors

Dr. Oyedunni Arulogun 

Professor,

Department of Health Promotion and Education, 

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: oyedunniarulogun@gmail.com, omoyisola2002@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag

Department of Teacher Training,

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences,

 “Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: alina.mag@ulbsibiu.ro

Profile link: NA

  

Dr. Shao-I Chiu

Associate Professor,

Professional Development in Education,

Da-Yeh University,Taiwan

Email: shaoi.chiu@gmail.com, t0826@mail.dyu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://pde.dyu.edu.tw/members.php?type=fulltime

 

Dr. Redhwan Ahmed Mohammed Al-Naggar

Professor of Preventive Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

National University of Malaysia

Cheras, Malaysia

EMAIL : radhwan888@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Eduardo Montero García

Professor,

Department of Electromechanical Engineering,

Polytechnic School, University of Burgos, Spain

Email: emontero@ubu.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rF4wfB

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Professor,

Department of Elementary Teacher Education,

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si

Profile link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Dr. Eleni Griva

Professor of Applied Linguistics

Director of the postgraduate program “Educational Studies and N. T.”

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,  University of Western Macedonia- Greece

Email: egriva@uowm.gr & egriva.efl@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prince Nwachukwu Ololube

Professor,

Department of Educational ManagementFaculty of Education,

Ignatius Ajuru University of Education

Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

Email: ololubeprince@yahoo.com, ololubenp@gmail.com,

Profile Link: www.ololube.com.ng

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sara Marelli

Department of Clinical Neuroscience,

Neurology – Sleep Disorder Center,

IRCCS San Raffaele Scientific Institute

Via Stamira D'Ancona, Italy

Email: marelli.sara@hsr.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Samuel Adu-Gyamfi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of History and Political Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences,

College of Humanities and Social Sciences,

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Email: mcgyamfi@yahoo.com, sadu-gyamfi.cass@knust.edu.gh

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/qBCrb9

 

Dr. Jyotsana Shukla

Assistant Professor,

Amity Institute of Behavioral and Allied Sciences,

Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: jsreena@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Doutora Laurinda Leite

Professor,
Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak

Dean,

School of Education and Counseling,

Wayne State College, USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, Nick.Shadak@usd.edu,

nshudak@gmail.com, nishuda1@wsc.edu

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Theodore S. Kaniuka

Professor,

Department of Educational Leadership,

Fayetteville State University, USA

Email: tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/CFQnyV

 

Dr. Bakare Kazeem Kayode

Professor,

Department of Education Foundations,

Al-Medina International University, Malaysia

Email: kosimbakr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gustavo Henrique Silva de Souza

Professor of Business Administration,

Federal Institute of The North of Minas Gerais-

[Instituto Federal do Norte de Minas Gerais – IFNMG], Brazil

Email: gustavo.souza@ifnmg.edu.br

Profile Link: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6980582287681329

Short Biosketch

 

Editorial Advisory Board Members

Dr. Elizabeth C Pomeroy

Professor,

University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA 

Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu

Profile link: https://socialwork.utexas.edu/directory/pomeroy/

 

Dr. Veronica Mîndrescu

Department of Motile Performance , Faculty of Physical Education and Mountain Sports,

Transylvania University of Brasov, Romania

Email ID: mindrescu.veronica@unitbv.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Ehsaneh Nejad Mohammad Nameghi

Faculty of Management and Economics

Islamic Azad University Science and Research Branch,  Iran

Email:  ehsaneh_nameghi@yahoo.com, Nejadmohammad@srbiau.ac.ir

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Eyal Lewin

Assistant Professor

Department of Middle Eastern Studies and Political Science, Ariel University, Israel

Email: lewin1212@gmail.com, leyal@ariel.ac.il   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Saidur Rahaman

Senior Lecturer

Department of Business Administration,

Metropolitan University Sylhet, Bangladesh

Email: saidurmgt@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.